SHOWS AND TOURS

Friday 15 February 2019
BASTIA (2B), Théâtre
20h30 - Concert A Filetta : 40 anni !
Saturday 16 February 2019
AJACCIO (2A), L\'Aghja
21h00 - Concert A Filetta : 40 anni !
Friday 22 February 2019
BASTIA (2B), Alb\\\'oru
20h30 - Concert Tante voce una via / A Filetta invite Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban) et Eva Quartet (Bulgarie)
Wednesday 27 February 2019
GENT (Belgique), Muziekcentrum De Bijloke
20h00 - Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta et Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban)
Thursday 28 February 2019
DENDERMONDE (Belgique), CC Belgica
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Friday 01 March 2019
BRUXELLES (Be), Muziekpublique
Concert A Filetta en concert
Saturday 02 March 2019
BEVEREN (Be), Centre Culturel Ter Vesten
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Sunday 03 March 2019
NAMUR (Be), Eglise Saint-Loup
Concert A Filetta
Tuesday 05 March 2019
ROESELARE (Be), Centre Culturel De Spil
20h30 - Concert A Filetta
Wednesday 06 March 2019
LUXEMBOURG, Philharmonie
20h00 - Concert A Filetta
Tuesday 30 April 2019
PERPIGNAN (66), Théâtre de l\'Archipel
20h30 - Concert Danse Mémoire, Danse avec A Filetta / Paolo Fresu / Daniele Di Bonaventura
Thursday 23 May 2019
BEZONS (95), Théâtre Paul Eluard
20h30 - Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta & Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban)
Friday 24 May 2019
ROUEN (76), Chapelle Corneille
20h00 - Concert Conversation(s), A Filetta et Fadia Tomb El-Hage (Liban)
Friday 14 June 2019
CHÂTEAUVALLON (83), Scène Nationale, Amphithéâtre
22h00 - Concert Danse Mémoire, Danse avec A Filetta / Paolo Fresu / Daniele Di Bonaventura

creation site internet en corse : www.castalibre.com
HOME AVAILABLE REPERTOIRE ON DEMAND
REPERTOIRE
THROUGH THE YEARS CALENDAR DISCOGRAPHY AND SHOP POLYPHONIC SINGING ENCOUNTERS PROFESSIONNAL AREA CONTACTS & PARTNERS